Rudraksha is the most Powerful, Precious and Auspicious of all the Gems and Jewels available in this world. Creation of Almighty Lord Shiva himself, Rudraksha by far is the epitome of Power and Divinity in a size so small- as a wearable bead. Created solely for the benefit of Mankind – to get them rid of their Past Karmas and to empower them spiritually, mentally and physically while fulfilling their rightful desires and alleviating their pains.
A person wearing Rudraksha subliminally prays to Lord Shiva:
“Hey Shiva-Shambho, you are now a part of my worldly body. You dwell in my Microcosm as well as Macrocosm! Naturally, all my aspirations, dreams and ambitions are yours now, and you are the one who will fulfill them!”

1 to 21 Mukhi Rudraksha Information

image of 1 Mukhi Rudrakha

1 Mukhi Rudraksha

1 Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to be a form of Lord Shiva himself. It blesses the wearer with higher wisdom and super consciousness. Only a lucky few get an opportunity of wearing this Rudraksha in their lifetime. It fulfills all the worldly desires of the wearer. The wearer goes onto the path of ‘Moksha’ (Liberation) by wearing it. 1 Mukhi awakens the Third Eye Chakra. This bead is also helpful in Migraine and ailments related to nervous system.
Price: INR 6000

2 Mukhi Rudraksha

2 Mukhi is considered as the ‘Ardhanareeshwara’ form of Lord Shiva. This Rudraksha brings harmony in relations like Husband-Wife, Father-Son, colleagues and friends. It also improves professional relations. This Rudraksha gives peace of mind, better concentration and emotional balance. It is also useful in getting rid of the malefic effects caused by adverse positioning of Moon. This bead gives relief in ailments of Kidneys.
Price: INR 900, INR 16000
image of 2 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 3 Mukhi Rudrakha

3 Mukhi Rudraksha

3 Mukhi Rudraksha represents Fire God ‘Lord Agni’. Wearer gets relief in the malefic effects of Adverse Sun. It burns Past Karmas and frees the soul from the cycle of life and death. It also cures stomach-related diseases and digestive problems.
Price: INR 1000

5 Mukhi Rudraksha

5 Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord ‘Rudra kalagni’. One gets peace of mind by wearing this RUDRAKSHA. One gets rid of all the Dosha caused by adverse positioning of Jupiter planet.
Price: INR 50
image of 5 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 6 Mukhi Rudrakha

6 Mukhi Rudraksha

The deity of 6 Mukhi Rudraksha is Lord ‘Kartikeya’. It’s ruling planet is Mars. Wearer gets Willpower, Courage, grounding and focus.
Price: INR 100

7 Mukhi Rudraksha

Goddess MAHALAKSHMI is the deity of 7 Mukhi Rudraksha. By wearing this Rudraksha, one can get wealth, abundance, fulfillment and new opportunities for self-development. This Rudraksha helps avoid losses in business and overcome financial problems. Hence every professional, every working man and woman must wear this.
Price: INR 500
image of 7 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 8 Mukhi Rudrakha

8 Mukhi Rudraksha

Vighnaharta (Remover of obstacles) ‘Lord Ganesh’ is the deity of 8 Mukhi Rudraksha. It’s ruling planet is ‘Ketu’. It eradicates all the obstacles in our path of development and brings success in every walk of life. It even changes mind of enemies and make them think in favour of the person wearing this Rudraksha.
Price: INR 900, INR 4500

9 Mukhi Rudraksha

Deity of 9 Mukhi Rudraksha is ‘Maa Durga’. It’s ruling planet is ‘Rahu’ -the shadow planet. One can get enormous mental and spiritual power and strength by wearing this Rudraksha. It helps in Meditation. It is also useful to get rid of the malefic effects caused by ‘ Rahu’.
Price: INR 1500, INR 5500
image of 9 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 10 Mukhi Rudrakha

10 Mukhi Rudraksha

Deity of 10 Mukhi Rudraksha is ‘Maha Vishnu’ (Lord Shri Krishna). It acts as a shield against all sorts of negative energies. By wearing it one can get tremendous energy which leads to our protection. It gives solution to legal issues and also brings success in land-related problems. This Rudraksha pacifies the adverse effects of all the nine planets.
Price: INR 2000, INR 6500

11 Mukhi Rudraksha

This Rudraksha represents ’11 Rudras’. This Rudraksha pacifies the adverse effects of all the nine planets. It helps in Meditation.
Price: INR 2500, INR 7500
image of 11 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 12 Mukhi Rudrakha

12 Mukhi Rudraksha

This Rudraksha represents ‘Lord Aditya’ the Sun. The wearer gets ruling powers, radiating confidence and influential position in life (Sun-like qualities). Very useful bead for those aspiring for promotion in a job. This bead is the most favorite one amongst them who are in Government Services.
Price: INR 2500, INR 9000

13 Mukhi Rudraksha

The Deity of 13 Mukhi Rudraksha is ‘Indra Dev’ the King of all the Gods. It also represents ‘Kaam Dev’. By the blessings of ‘KAM DEV’ one can gets attraction power and charismatic personality.
Price: INR 2700, INR 14500
image of 13 Mukhi Rudrakha

image of 14 Mukhi Rudrakha

14 Mukhi Rudraksha

14 Mukhi Rudraksha is considered as the most precious bead which gives wealth, Success and Victory. It is also referred as ‘Deva mani’. It represents Lord ‘Shiva’ and ‘Mahabali Hanuman’. It protects the wearer from accidents, unwanted incidents and gives relief from sorrow paving the way to success. It also helps in getting rid of the adversities caused ‘Saturn’ & Mars’. Those who have Sadesati (Saturn planet’s ruling for the period of 7 & 1/2 years) and also those who have Saturn in their 4th and 8th place of horoscope, get much relief by wearing this Rudraksha . At present the people belonging to Scorpio (Vrichik raashi), Sagirittarus (Dhanu raashi) and Capricorn (Makar) are undergoing Sadesati.
Price: INR 7000, INR 36000